• Activity
    • Analytical services
    • Ore assessment
    • R&D organization
    • Design
    • Supply
    • Construction
    • Engineering
    • Additional services
    • Innovation
  • Projects
  • About company
  • Contacts

About Irgiredmet

Irgiredmet is an integrated fast-growing engineering center with an extensive and successful experience in working at hundreds Russian and international deposits of precious, rare and non-ferrous metals and diamonds. Irgiredmet has to its credit dozens of designed, commissioned and renovated plants and facilities; hundreds of published scientific works and introduced inventions.

There are more than 200 researches and projects that are carried out by Irgiredmet every year, including research and design activities for developing new deposits. Irgiredmet regularly records patents on new technologies in the field of mining, beneficiation and metallurgical processing of ores and sands; acquires advanced equipment to conduct high-quality researches.

Irgiredmet consists of 7 field-specific technological laboratories, testing analytical and engineering and marketing centers, design department, safety department and a pilot plant. Irgiredmet employs highly qualified specialists. Today the Irgiredmet’s staff is about 300 employees.

Irgiredmet is fitted out with advanced equipment and software, which allows to perform any scientific and engineering tasks according to the activity profile. Irgiredmet constantly modernizes its technological basis, acquires new equipment for laboratory analysis and pilot tests to ensure a higher level of research quality.

О компании Иргиредмет

Иргиредмет — комплексный, динамично развивающийся инжиниринговый центр, в активе которого — успешная работа на сотнях российских и зарубежных месторождений драгоценных, редких и цветных металлов и алмазов; десятки спроектированных, запущенных в эксплуатацию и реконструированных предприятий; сотни изданных научных трудов и внедренных изобретений.

Ежегодно выполняется более 200 исследований и проектов, в том числе крупных комплексных научно-исследовательских и проектных работ по освоению новых месторождений. Регулярно регистрируются патенты на новые разработки в области добычи, обогащения и металлургической переработки руд и песков. Приобретается новое современное оборудование для более качественных исследований.

В состав Иргиредмета входят 7 профильных технологических лабораторий, испытательный аналитический и инженерно-коммерческий центры, проектная часть, отдел промышленной безопасности, полупромышленная установка. В Иргиредмете работают высококвалифицированные специалисты. На сегодняшний день штат сотрудников составляет порядка 300 человек.

Институт оснащен современным оборудованием и программным обеспечением, необходимыми для выполнения любых научно-технических задач по профилю деятельности организации. Для выполнения исследований на более высоком качественном уровне постоянно модернизируется техническая база, приобретается оборудование для лабораторных исследований и полупромышленных испытаний.